Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Glamaphones events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 26 May 20226:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 28 May 20223:00pmWellington Chamber Orchestra Concert
Thu, 2 Jun 20226:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 9 Jun 20226:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 16 Jun 20226:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 23 Jun 20226:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 30 Jun 20226:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 7 Jul 20226:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 9 Jul 20227:00pmTerm 1 concert
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Pencil date for term 2 concert